Uncategorized

Mama Essentials

Since becoming a mom I struggle daily with mom guilt. Here are some of my favorite things that remind me that;

  1. I am enough.
  2. It’s ok to splurge on myself sometimes too.
  3. I can be a mom and still be stylish.
  4. That I need to take care of myself too.

My favorites and mama essentials are

  • Keurig. French Press. Coffee Maker. Whatever it may be coffee is essential.
  • A coffee mug with your kiddos sweet face(s) on it.
  • A weekly lush bath complete with a face mask. I must admit this doesn’t happen weekly for me, but I do try to do it a couple times a month.
  • Himalayan Salt Lamp
  • Bobbi Brown Color Corrector
  • Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara
  • Mindy Mae Joggers
  • Coconut Oil
  • A Calendar
  • A great photographer

What are some of your faves and essentials? I’d love to hear, I’m always looking for new things to add to my list and to give a try!

XO – Taylar

Leave a Reply

