Verse of the week

Verse of the week

Psalms 46:10

Be still and know that I am God.

When I made the decision to sit down and write a post I knew 1 thing for sure, I wanted it to be a verse. I sat here and began to think and the Lord spoke to me. He told me “Be still and know I am God.” I couldn’t have picked a more perfect verse. My husband and I are in the midst of some very big life changes. We are getting ready to leave the home we have known for the last 3 years and move across the country. A new career, a hometown for the second time, and this time we bring out sweet baby girl with us. It’s easy for me to get caught up in the worry of worldly things, but this verse reminds me that God is well God. He is bigger than all my worries and fears. We are doing what God has called us to do and I know that he will bless us and take care of our needs no matter the size.

XOXO – Taylar

69b96ca9626ef108b523dd1c77313d70

Leave a Reply

